Skip to main content

Welcome, you are visiting IU-IMI

IU-IMI Members

Use the Directory to find members alphabetically by name or use the box below to search for a member directly. There are 25 IU-IMI members.
user iconIlze AkerbergsIndiana University
user iconDavid BenakProject ParticipantIMI District Coordinator for Elkhart Community Schools
user iconKynthia Brunette
user iconLaura DaleyProject Professional Developer, Project ParticipantFort Wayne Community Schools
user iconKathryn EssexProject EvaluatorIndiana University Purdue University Columbus
user iconLisa HainesProject ParticipantBartholomew Consolidated Schools
user iconDan HeckProject Evaluator, Project ResearcherHorizon Research, Inc.
user iconFrances JacksonProject Professional Developer, Advisory Board Member
user iconPaul KehleProject ParticipantIndiana University
user iconChris KokosaProject Staff
user iconKendall KreinhagenMSD of Pike Township
user iconJohn LaMasterProject ParticipantIndiana U. - Purdue U. Fort Wayne
user iconFrank LesterCo-PIIndiana University
user iconDaniel MakiProject Director, Project StaffNational Science Foundation
user iconJulie McLaughlinProject Director, Project ParticipantVigo County School Corporation
user iconDonna McLeishProject Professional Developer, Advisory Board MemberIU-IMI
user iconAnderson NortonProject Participant, Project GuestVirginia Tech (previously Indiana University-Bloomington)
user iconDale NowlinProject Director, Project Professional Developer, Project ParticipantBartholomew Consolidated School Corp
user iconWes SandersProject ParticipantMSD of Decatur Township
user iconMaynard ThompsonPI, Project ParticipantIndiana University
user iconDoug TownsendProject Participant, Project GuestIPFW
user iconRobert TrammelProject Professional Developer, Advisory Board Member, Project Participant
user iconMurray WickwireProject Evaluator, Workshop ParticipantHorizon Research, Inc.
user iconJean WillisProject GuestEveryday Math
user iconPat YoumanProject Professional Developer, Project Participant, Project GuestVigo School Corporation